Bad liar + bitter infertle = asshole

I just got some bad news. I’m super pissed about it and what have we all learned about holding things in? That’s right. Its better to blog it out.

Kittenroar and Puppyroar just got home from their retrieval and got completely fucked by the doc. Apparently Doc Fucktard was late for his T time because he simply didn’t have the time to get to her left ovary? He didn’t take out all the good eggs she had goin on over there. The best part, he actually told them that he didn’t have time because she had been under too long. He indepentendly decided to downgrade this to an IUI. Wha? I’m sure they’ll disclose the details over on their blogs so I wont try to do that here (and I don’t know them).

I mean if you’re going to lie, at least make it a fucking good one. Does he honestly think they’ll go for that? Did K also undergo a 15 hour brain transplant during this procedure that I wasn’t aware of? O she didn’t? Well you know being under for 15 minutes surely is comparable.

This makes me so furious though. How can this doctor get away with completely taking advantage of my friends? I mean yeah, I get it. Christmas is in a few days. Doc Fucktard probably has a Christmas goose to eat with his fam. Prolly don’t have a lot of time for all that folicle watching and getting those suckers back in there. But what about K & B??? What about their Christmas?

Just because the doctor does this kind of thing all the time and gets numbed to the emotions and finances tied to it, doesn’t make them any less real. K & B aren’t rolling around in Doc Fucktard cash. This was a huge deal to them. Its a huge deal to all of us. If Christmas was going to cause a scheduling conflict then why the hell was this even allowed in the first place?? My Doc plans this stuff out and wont even do IVF cycles if they will conflict with his life. As it should be.

I’m so mad. I’m upset. I really wanted this to work because I knew how much this meant to them. I want to be positive and help them out, but I’m finding that hard to do. Doctors suck ass. These are people we’re talking about. Infertiles have feelings too. In fact our feelings are stronger sometimes.

I’m stirring up visions of about 5 million infertiles, 5 million machine guns, 1 Doc Fucktard…….you can do the rest.

5 Responses to “Bad liar + bitter infertle = asshole”


  1. 1 milkmaid79 December 22, 2007 at 1:42 pm

    I’ve got a gun– lets roll!

  2. 2 katarinajellybeana December 22, 2007 at 3:18 pm

    You are fucking kidding me!!!

    I’m in with the gun plot…

  3. 3 Orodemniades December 22, 2007 at 4:17 pm

    I’ve got a BFG – that’s Big Fucking Gun in gamespeak.

    And a rusty spoon.

  4. 4 b December 22, 2007 at 9:51 pm

    Girl, you and Milkmaid are going all ninja out there! We’ll be okay. This sucks, big time…but we’re going to be okay. Thanks for being our friend..even if you do like the smell of dog feet.

  5. 5 meg December 23, 2007 at 11:27 am

    I feel so bad for B&K…..


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


