Sniff Sniff

So now my lovely virus has really settled in for a long winter’s stay.  I went from being mildly bothered by it to having it be the center of all decisions made in our household.  What a horrible house guest it is.  It doesn’t even know to lift the toilet seat.

I don’t think I’m ever inviting it back.  No fresh towels and gift baskets for this creep.

Ironically (go there only for one second, ladies, don’t get any ideas here), the last time I was this sick was when I was pregnant.  I was actually sicker then this, but I’m too sick to be technically consistent here.   I can’t help but think about that and laugh a little.  Then cry a little.  Wow…now I’m singing “The story of love” in my head.  Am I sick or just retarded?  Probably a little of both.

If anyone out there has a spare nose, please fax it to me.  Mine is withering away with each swab of the tissue.  I expect to be confused for Michael Jackson by mid afternoon.

3 Responses to “Sniff Sniff”


  1. 1 b December 13, 2007 at 1:40 pm

    Oh NOse! Tell your cold to piss off. That a Michael Jackson nose is NOT what you requested for Christmas..or whatever holiday you’re working on right now.

  2. 2 milkmaid79 December 13, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    Haha- oh NOse says B. She stole my line before I could deliver it~ that dingus.

    You get to feeling better- that’s an order! Dont make me come out there and get you really drunk so you wont remember how sick you are!

  3. 3 kittenroar5 December 18, 2007 at 7:56 pm

    How are you feeling?


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


