I feel it kicking. I think it just said mommy.

O dude I’m sooooooo pregnant.  BAH!!!

I can’t even say that with a straight face.  But I was asked last night if I felt pregnant after all that shagging (as a joke of course) and its been killin me ever since.  Reminds me of the days when I was young and stupid and thought having sex was going to make me pregnant and I’d have to drop out of high school and go on Ricky Lake to talk about being a teenage mom.  O the stress of “what if”.  What a laugh riot that is.  Sex doesn’t make me pregnant.  Modern science barely has a chance.

The laughing….it wont stop….

6 Responses to “I feel it kicking. I think it just said mommy.”


  1. 1 milkmaid79 December 11, 2007 at 2:51 pm

    I laugh with you, and I cry with you. At least you have some blog-fodder right? Yeah- some booby-prize there! Would you like to purchase a slightly used, highly needy 21 year old?

  2. 2 geohde December 11, 2007 at 3:09 pm

    It’s hard to completely junk the sex = pregnancy brainwashing that we all get, even in the face of reliable evidence otherwise.

  3. 3 kittenroar5 December 11, 2007 at 3:41 pm

    Move over Milkmaid. Want a 14 year old who won’t quit peeing out the front window?

  4. 4 b December 11, 2007 at 3:57 pm

    Well, it COULD happen..maybe..or not..but it COULD!

  5. 5 milkmaid79 December 11, 2007 at 4:35 pm

    Oh kitty kitty kitten… I will GLADLY trade you the 14 year old for the 21 year old. Her voice, it is like nails down a chalk board. Her brain, tis shriveled. How can she have sprang forth from the loins of the hubster? I have had experience in the form of The Cowboy with pitzing out windows… at least there is ample familiar territory to tread!

    *Sigh* Grab my vino, shall ye? For she is home in 5 days.

  6. 6 babybound December 11, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    You crazy ladies and your pawning off of bad children. I mean I want a kid but umm…why buy a lemon if ya know what I’m sayin….


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


