Look into my eyes…

I have nice eyes.  (This is positive Friday BTW). I was told last night that this should be my positive Friday topic and while I’m far too swamped at work right now to dig deep, I thought, what the hell.  Its at least true.

They are blue sometimes and green others.  If I wear a blue shirt, they are as ice blue as the sky on a cloudless day in July.  If I wear a green shirt, they are as deep green as a thick lush bowl of moss.  Ew.  Who has a thick bowl of moss???  Nobody, that’s who.  That’s just wrong.  OK so they are as deep green as a fresh bamboo forest on a misty day.  Is that better?

So yeah.  People like my eyes.  I have very long lashes as well.  And they seem to be a good shape for my face.  They’re not too deep set, and not too far apart.  I am pretty lucky I guess.  No close eye here!!

Does anyone dare to share something with ME this positive Friday???  No?  Damn you people.

7 Responses to “Look into my eyes…”


  1. 1 meg December 7, 2007 at 9:40 pm

    I have really blue eyes too! There I shared something 🙂

  2. 2 anne nahm December 7, 2007 at 10:36 pm

    I am a sucker for nice eyes. So it’s only natural that you would have me bamboozled. Well, that and your awesome posts.

  3. 3 kittenroar5 December 8, 2007 at 6:36 am

    I have a cute nose. Not too small, not too big. Perfect little upturn at the bottom.

    I shared and I want a star by my name.

  4. 4 milkmaid79 December 8, 2007 at 6:53 am

    My husband has piercing blue eyes, as does Ava. Mine are green-ish. I always liked my eyes too 😀 Hurray for eyes!

  5. 5 katarinajellybeana December 8, 2007 at 10:53 am

    I have brown/green eyes that few people notice (since they’re behind my glasses and all). I will say Mr. JB likes that they kind of disappear when I smile because my smile takes over my whole face.

    I can just imagine a muppet with iridescent blue green eyes.

  6. 6 b December 8, 2007 at 12:10 pm

    Can I just post about my hair again..cuz I got nothin. I have GREAT hair.

  7. 7 geohde December 8, 2007 at 2:29 pm

    I got nothin great here other than the fact that I can turn enormous amounts of momey into negative betas like nuthin’ else! That’s a skill, right?

    🙂

    J


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


