Let me explain

OK OK. So my last post is out there. Some of you might feel an urge to call on the local authorities and have me checked out. I know. But let me explain.

So when I started writing this blog, it was because I was hurting inside. I needed an outlet. I’ve discussed this before so wont bore you with it again.

I’ve learned that sometimes it helps me to just barf it out. I can move on. Eliminate it from the depths of my brain in an effort to sleep again. Give the hamster a lil break from that wheel spinning.

I am bothered right now about something. And I’m finding it hard to calm the hamster. I want to respect the people involved (and also feel this blog is for ME) so I tried to disguise my barf in a ridiculous fairy tail. For me. This was all for me. I considered not publishing this post, but then decided that I really didn’t care. Why censor myself now right?

I understand that it makes no sense. But I’m cool with that. It was for me. I feel better (sort of). I got to sleep. K, you don’t have to write a paper, but you will be getting an extra gold star for your valiant effort to do so.

For the record, the young man is real. The fucking hobag is real. Her open poison vagina is real. Midgets…well, not real. And nobody was physically hurt in the making of this story. Teeth are all still in mouths and nobody looks like a flat faced monkey. (But damn I wish she did)

Let’s all just pretend this never happened.  I’ll post a Positive Friday, you’ll call Oprah back and tell her I’m fine.  The police and mental doctors can all go back to their regularly scheduled nutsos, and we can all eat cake.  🙂

5 Responses to “Let me explain”


  1. 1 milkmaid79 December 7, 2007 at 11:47 am

    I’d totally be your padded cell mate! 😀 I think a dab o’ crazyness is going aroud. Must be the season~ Which ever one that is.

  2. 2 b December 7, 2007 at 12:23 pm

    “open poison vagina”??? I LOVE IT!!!!!! I’m going to use that one..is that okay? Can we choose which type of cake we get to eat? I mean, what if you guys choose strawberry cake..I HATE strawberry cake.

  3. 3 geohde December 7, 2007 at 5:16 pm

    No explanation required. SOrry that you’re feeling down.

    J

  4. 4 katarinajellybeana December 8, 2007 at 10:52 am

    Cake and straightjackets for everyone!!

  5. 5 Idetrorce December 15, 2007 at 2:43 pm

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


