Monster pute takeover

Hey guys. Its me again. I snagged the pute.

I’m exhausted. All this craptacular nonsense goin on around here is really wearin me down. My mommy is upset, my daddy is upset. Even my dog is upset. Its a regular shit factory over here and there’s only so much cute I have in me. I’m running out of adorable material.

As for that pesky mouse? Don’t worry ladies, I’m on it. I haven’t let that thing out of the heater. I’ll go all kinds o crazy on it if it tries to disrespect my authority. Have you smelled what the Monster is cookin? No? Rat dummy. I’m cookin a rat in the heater. Geesh.

I’ll try to catch up with you guys later. Its tough cause I have to wait until Daddy is distracting Mommy with something. Right now they’re cleaning up the ants that decided to join the rat parade. I believe the dog’s food has been compromised. Mommy hates ants so this is a big deal. Her world is crumbling around her (or at least her perfect abode). Crap there’s that damn rat….

Catch ya later, ladies. Peace out.

4 Responses to “Monster pute takeover”


  1. 1 b November 25, 2007 at 12:31 pm

    I’m glad you have everything under control Monster. I’m afraid you’ll have to pull lots more cute tricks out of your ass to help distract your mommy until tomorrow. Good luck Monster, I know you can do it.

  2. 2 geohde November 25, 2007 at 4:12 pm

    Ants??? ewwwww…..

  3. 3 Hilary (The Trying Game) November 26, 2007 at 2:58 pm

    Wow Monster, you look just like my kitty Chloe!

  4. 4 kittenroar5 November 26, 2007 at 6:14 pm

    Monster,

    You spell better than every other computer kitteh that I have seen. Congrats. You are the Harvard graduate of kitties.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


