You are cordially invited to the event of the season…

While I cannot take credit for these pictures, I self appointed myself as the spreader of them.  Two of my favorite Muppet’s are responsible for these beauties and the day is not complete until I share.  I’m a giver after all…

muppet.jpg

You see…this picture represents the place setting at a lovely Thanksgiving feast with all the trimmings – for you.  You, my Muppet’s.  You all have a very special place in my heart and belong at my most favorite of Holidays.   It only seems fitting that you would have your very own, themed setting.  Think of it as fine china from the Internet.

Let’s take a closer look at the fine silver that you will be enjoying your virtual turkey with…

muppet2.jpg

These fine utensils will not only do the job, they will do it with class.

I need to give a shout out to the Muppet twins that are responsible for setting the table.  Any one out there in need of a fine party planner for puppets, Muppet’s, or anything stuffed, soft or connected to strings, please take a look at this blog and this blog…let’s all give them a stat boost for the day shall we?

I may of started the Muppet trend, but it sure does make me feel good to know you all have Muppet’s too….just as long as I’m a pretty one.  Not blue or green or anything like that.  And anyone thinking Miss Piggy just got the broken fork!!

2 Responses to “You are cordially invited to the event of the season…”


  1. 1 b November 21, 2007 at 10:56 am

    I was thinking more the hippy blonde chic from the band..what was her name?

  2. 2 kittenroar5 November 21, 2007 at 10:58 am

    Ha! Let me know if you want your own set for Christmas!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


