Sad as all get out…

I’m sad.  One of my true loves has moved on.  They have multiple offers which they are weeding through.  Soon, they will have decided on a new love of their own.

No goodbyes.  No tears.  Not even a note.  I had to hear it through 3 levels worth of communication.  (Realtor to realtor to me) Its like I never even mattered in the first place.

Goodbye, my love #2….I will always remember the color scheme…

3 Responses to “Sad as all get out…”


  1. 1 geohde November 21, 2007 at 3:44 am

    House hunting is damn tough…

  2. 2 kittenroar5 November 21, 2007 at 9:10 am

    Oh, we had that house. I still think of it… Whaaa.

  3. 3 b November 21, 2007 at 10:58 am

    man, not even a goodbye kiss huh?


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


