Clearing my calendar

Who wants to take my place in the 1st annual crap life awards banquet? Any takers? I really cannot attend this year.

See, I have another obligation that I have committed to and I simply cannot reschedule. I’m due to make an appearance at the “thank your lucky stars” social at the club. All the gals will be there and if I don’t show my face…well you know how the club can be!! Now that Bunny is touring the world with her children and donating most of her time to solving all forms of world hunger, somebody must step in as the new chairman of good deededness. (Tiffany told me I’m a shoe in and Mark and I could really use the good PR)

O what ever will I do? My calendar is going haywire. I really must speak with my assistant about this immediately.

Anyone who can donate their time to such a worthy cause – the crap stuff – get back to me. I will be forever indebted to you. Ta Ta…

3 Responses to “Clearing my calendar”


  1. 1 b November 14, 2007 at 2:44 pm

    Have you been drinking at work again? Could you e mail me a glass of wine if you are?

  2. 2 kittenroar5 November 14, 2007 at 5:23 pm

    I’m going with B on this one. I want what you are having.

  3. 3 geohde November 14, 2007 at 7:42 pm

    Sounds like a job for me. My calendar is free 🙂

    J


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


