A whole lot of nuthin…

Huh.  I know this might shock all of you, but I don’t really have much to say today.

Baby making totally on hold makes me useless to most of you.  I wish this was not so, but someday….

And house hunting.  Well that’s just not the most fun topic anyway.  While I do love looking at houses and fantisizing where I’m going to place all of my furniture, we’re not there yet.  We still have to be pre-approved for a loan so that we know how poor we are.  There’s simply nothing exciting or entertaining about the pre-approval process.  Its a bunch of numbers, a calculator, and a miserable little man.  The man spends endless hours playing with the numbers you give him.  Rearranging them to suit his fancy.  And then voala!!  “It seems you are poor.  Did you recently spend a buttload of cash on some thing you called project:baby?  I don’t see any sort of gain here.  Is this just a typo?”

When we finish up with sad little man, the fun part will begin.  Then I can fill your minds with endless complaints about housing prices, crappy stuff for sale, and the perfect perfect perfect dream homes (there will be several I’m sure) that I’ll swoon over.

3 Responses to “A whole lot of nuthin…”


  1. 1 b November 8, 2007 at 3:00 pm

    Just make sure that there is more than 1 bathroom! Trust me, you’d never hear the end of it otherwise.

  2. 2 kittenroar5 November 8, 2007 at 5:16 pm

    No, you’ll never hear the end of it! Make sure it has a DREAMY bathroom and a couple of spares!

  3. 3 katarinajellybeana November 9, 2007 at 7:46 am

    You will NEVER be useless to me, dear Muppet. I’d read your blog if you wrote about baseball and car tires.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


