I didn’t use my lable maker!

I have just been informed that I am the proud owner of a mental disorder. Yes that’s right ladies. I, Kathy, am insane. (so it be said by my coworkers)

Is it really that strange to do something like this:

candy.jpg

Really. Who hasn’t been bored in a meeting the day after the day after Halloween and found the giant stack of candy in the middle of the conference room table to be a ghastly disaster? Which one of you hasn’t felt the urge to neatly stack the remnants of a holidays since past in perfect order? Who can honestly tell me they don’t find even the slightest bit of satisfaction in symmetry and perfect presentation?

Geez, some people are picky picky picky… at least I didn’t EAT all of it.

3 Responses to “I didn’t use my lable maker!”


  1. 1 geohde November 2, 2007 at 4:34 pm

    Candy in a meeting?

    Leftover candy?

    That never happens to me!

    J

  2. 2 Hilary November 2, 2007 at 4:52 pm

    hahahahahahahaha

    Hey, at least it’s not alphabetical…that’s got to count for something!

  3. 3 b November 3, 2007 at 7:50 am

    Remember the movie Sleeping With The Enemy? When Julia Roberts comes home and opens her cabinets..all of her veggies are neatly lined up..and she KNEW her psycho husband was there! Not that I’m comparing you to the psycho husband…really, I’m not…honest. : )


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


