Feline pute takeover

Hey guys, my mommy is too cold to post so I’m filling in for her.  She doesn’t know this, but I have mastered the art of typing through years of managing and editing my own website, monster.com.  I usually try to keep my side job on the down low though.  My parents are total moochers who would absolutely go Kato on me if they knew.  Besides, they’re pretty good at taken care of me so that saves me the cost of a caretaker.  Lowers the company overhead if ya know what I’m sayin.

Its cold here today.  Damn cold.  Not in the negatives like some of you crazy bitches are used to but cut us some slack, man, we’re from California.  Southern Cali at that.  We have no business gallivanting in 40 degrees.  Its like the coldest day we’ve ever seen.  Even if it is 49.   Here.  I’ll show you how this cold effects me:

dscn0520.jpg

Do you think I look fat in this?  You do?  Damn you ladies are hard core.  I mean we just met.

Anyway, my mommy left her pute on and I didn’t feel like reading through regional SEO stats, click through comparisons, and abandonment page maps.  My site can live without me for one day.

So hope you all find what you’re lookin for.  You all seem pretty nice…even if you did call me fat.

And hey, we need to keep this monster.com stuff between us.  If she ever found out, I think I’d have to start buying my own food and cleaning my own poop.  Who needs that kinda pressure?

Werd,

Monster

3 Responses to “Feline pute takeover”


  1. 1 geohde October 20, 2007 at 9:49 pm

    Snort.

    You should put that cat to work!

    Might help with the ‘fat’ thing!

    🙂

    J

  2. 2 Hilary October 20, 2007 at 10:18 pm

    This post, and ESPECIALLY the photo, made laugh so hard I almost choked on the cracker I was eating. Oh Monster, you’re as funny as your mum.

    Now I gotto go dress my cats up in some lovely outerwear….

  3. 3 Tracy October 22, 2007 at 10:36 am

    I don’t think you’re fat…you’re big boned.

    Wanna teach my Gus to type? He needs to start earning his keep around here.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


