Folks, I think its time to put her down…

I’m pretty much the most disgusting person on this planet right now.  I just pulled a thick, nasty white hair out of my NECK.  Long, thick and gross gross gross.  How long has it been there you ask?  Who the heck knows.  Long enough to probably alienate me from all forms of positive social encounters without some chatter going on loosely pointed in my direction.

Is this a sign that I am old?  Cause sister, this girl aint goin there quite yet….

5 Responses to “Folks, I think its time to put her down…”


  1. 1 katarinajellybeana October 18, 2007 at 1:29 pm

    I had one once that was literally 3 inches long.

    Hi everyone, it’s me, Circus Freak.

    I remember Rosie having one once that she beaded.

    All to say…while you ARE a freak, you are not alone.

  2. 2 geohde October 18, 2007 at 3:55 pm

    Neck hair, eh?

    Was it a full moon?

    (Ok, ok no need to look at me like that, just joshin’)

    Think I better go check my own neck out in the mirror now…..

  3. 3 Hilary October 18, 2007 at 7:09 pm

    Um okay I pulled out some horrible wirey white dog hair out of the back of my thigh the other day…. That can’t be good either.


  1. 1 Positive Friday - watch out, its steemy « B a b y B o u n d Trackback on October 26, 2007 at 10:57 am
  2. 2 These boots were made for walkin « B a b y B o u n d Trackback on November 12, 2007 at 3:06 pm

Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


