Black and white and nothing more…

Has anyone else noticed that my posts go from ridiculously happy to fantastically depressing with little to no time in between?  Let it be known that this has not gone unnoticed by yours truly.  I was wondering about this today.  Why?  My moods certainly do not sway to such extremes in real life.  If they did let’s face it, I’d be writing this post from my padded cell which would be entirely impossible due to the straps of my jacket firmly pressing my hands into my rib cage rendering them useless.  In real life, I am far less divided.  All this says to me is that my brain is either crying out for that padded cell, or far more advanced then the rest of us and able to process thoughts at a much higher rate, weeding out the unnecessary middle ground for better efficiency.

I’m going with the ladder.

1 Response to “Black and white and nothing more…”


  1. 1 kittenroar5 October 14, 2007 at 8:01 pm

    Mercurial is the new black. Embrace it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


