Tonight is perfect

7:00 – got home from work  to Mark holding up Sandy ready to hug me

7:15 – got funny prank phone call from a friend

7:45 – eat very yummy whole wheat pasta with veggies prepared lovingly by yours truly

8:00 – grap pute, put on slipper socks, settle in on the couch with Sandy, Monster, Mark, and the pute.

I’m here for the night….surrounded by all the things that love me.  Perfect.

Wait…not perfect….I need wine.  Damn.

3 Responses to “Tonight is perfect”


  1. 1 Hilary October 11, 2007 at 9:52 pm

    That sounds like one hell of a night girlfriend!

    PS- I had whole wheat pasta with veggies for dinner tonight too! 🙂

  2. 2 geohde October 12, 2007 at 12:10 am

    Snap!

    I have wine 🙂

    J

  3. 3 kittenroar5 October 14, 2007 at 8:02 pm

    I’m glad it was nice. 🙂 Here’s to about 365 more…


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


