Search and yee shall find…

Strangest search term of the day: “dinner party conversations”

Now in and of itself, not so strange. But the fact that whoever searched this actually clicked on my blog makes this a rather hilarious candidate for search term of the year. Imagine their surprise when reading through the completely socially acceptable content of my blog. If this stuff isn’t prize winning dinner conversation, well then I don’t know what is.

Anyone care to join me for dinner??

3 Responses to “Search and yee shall find…”


  1. 1 geohde October 4, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    Aaaaah. Google strikes again. My favourite for today on my site is “teeth tattoo ration”.

    Gotta love random.

  2. 2 Hilary October 4, 2007 at 7:19 pm

    Wow – we really DO have a lot in common. I just read several posts from your blog and I just love the way you write. I’m adding you too!!

    Hilary (from The Trying Game)

  3. 3 katarinajellybeana October 5, 2007 at 9:56 am

    Imagine a table full of infertile women sitting down with many bottles of wine and some good food followed by good dessert (likely chocolate). Google would short circuit the day after because of the “dinner party conversation.”


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


