Whaa?

Those of you that have not been on Progesterone injections may go to recess early today.  Sorry folks, the injectors need to stay a bit late as I have an extra credit assignment for you.

Over the last few days, I have noticed that my gadnaka donk has been itching in the spots where we did my progesterone injections a short decade ago.  (and by decade, I mean 3 months)  That low level itch and hard spot that I willingly gave up 2 months ago when we stopped shooting up.  It took a few weeks, but all signs of my drug habit did go away.

This morning, I woke up with a strong itch sensation and hard spots AND bruises???  Did I just walk into the past?  I mean what the?  This truly makes  no sense to me at all.  Have I just stored up that progesterone in my fat supply and the fat decided to kick them out of the club?

Has this happened to any of you?  I’m at a total loss with this one.

3 Responses to “Whaa?”


  1. 1 katarinajellybeana October 2, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    So very much wish I could help. Progesterone kicked my ass. I didn’t sleep for 10 days. I was nothing but sunshine and rainbows the whole time, but still…

    Take some tylenol & benadryl and slap an ice pack on it. That might make it tolerable.

  2. 2 Orodemniades October 2, 2007 at 2:25 pm

    You may be having an allergic reaction to the oil medium. I suggest you speak to your doctor about and see if you can switch to the bullets, which I think are in a different medium.

  3. 3 geohde October 2, 2007 at 11:17 pm

    I gte my progesterone up the hoo-ha, no idea here!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


