Gentleman, start your engines….

…and then turn them off because we’re on a break. BUT!!! I’d like to send a warm welcome to our dearest friend, AF. We are so excited to have you visit us once again as we have been eagerly preparing for your stay. I presume your visit will be as short and pleasant as we have come accustomed to. We respect that you have many other stops to make on your journey. Thank you again for gracing us with your presence. If there is anything that you need in the next 3 to 5 days, say the word…

…And then move the fuck on because periods can bite me. Hear me sista?

1 Response to “Gentleman, start your engines….”


  1. 1 katarinajellybeana September 25, 2007 at 8:51 am

    That sucks.

    I’d notarize that if I could get the seal thingy to work on my monitor.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


