Britney Spears, get out of my head.

Anyone care to figure out what this dream is all about???

Britney Spears and I have recently become best friends. We have been hanging out every day and just goofing off like teenagers. One of these fabulous days we happen to be eating lollipops and drinking by her pool (which was really my pool, but I digress) when Brit Brit threw Sean Preston into the pool to get him out of her way because she was about to stumble on him. I saw the whole thing and completely understood her rational (being drunk myself). I jumped into the pool and saved little tater tot who wasn’t even screaming but then started calling me mommy and hugging me. Within nano seconds “Extra” was in the yard with a full arsenal of paparazzi wanting pictures of ME and the baby. I became front page news and Brit Brit decided to give me her kids??

I mean I think those kids are as adorable as all get out, but become a national hero saving one from certain pool death? Going “Raising Arizona” to earn Mommy title? This is what I am resorted to dreaming about now? Obviously I watch far too much gossip tellie so I have the good ole mess in my mind a lot but becoming her best friend?

I think I am now banning myself from all future sleep sessions until I can learn to behave.

3 Responses to “Britney Spears, get out of my head.”


  1. 1 geohde September 24, 2007 at 3:22 pm

    I really have no idea what to make of that dream, but I too watch too much gossip telly 🙂

  2. 2 kittenroar5 September 24, 2007 at 3:27 pm

    I don’t know either, but everytime I see her on the news or what have you, my only thought is “She gets kids, but I don’t?”

  3. 3 offedgito October 30, 2007 at 6:28 pm

    You don’t really need or want that lifestyle, it might hurt y’all slowly more…….Just tell him you
    don’t wanna repeat something your not too proud of z7uas.


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


