New deadly virus found in the bay area…kills 1.

So I woke up this morning feeling incredibly nauseous. So much so that I dragged my feet all morning instead of turning myself into the gorgeous supermodel that I am after a simple shower, coffee, and a whole new face.

Wait…this feels somehow familiar…like I’ve experienced this before….hmm…why do I feel so horrible yet comfortable?…..o yeah because this is exactly how I felt when I was pregnant.

Hahahahahah ahhh sigh….

Some people might say I should be excited and “you never know”. Others – more experienced and realistic to all things infertile – would just say “God has a really strange sense of humor and he’s clearly mad at you right now”. I fall into the latter category. Actually I’m starting a whole new category of people that emphatically know they are not preggers so they become absolutely convinced that they are dieing from some horrible nausea disease. That is me right now. Dieing. Slowly.  Do you think they will name this rare virus after me when I die?

Its been real, folks.  Think of me.

1 Response to “New deadly virus found in the bay area…kills 1.”


  1. 1 Infertility Treatment September 20, 2007 at 11:29 pm

    🙂 I fall into the “you never know” category. I will be excited for you and keep my fingers crossed!


Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


