I’ll break you

Why am I jealous of all of you lucky lucky girlies sticking injectable hormones in your butts?  Measuring follies, getting wanded in the vagarnicle, going absolutely insane with worry?  Why?  Why?  I’ll tell you why…..

Cause we’re on a stupid BREAK!!!!

Break this!  Breaks are LAME LAME LAME!!!  Ahhhh!!!

4 Responses to “I’ll break you”


  1. 1 geohde September 20, 2007 at 3:58 am

    Well, you’re welcome to my current cycle since it it presently circling the drain… 🙂

  2. 2 wishinghoping September 20, 2007 at 9:41 am

    Breaks are lame when all you want is to get preggars. Limboland is not fun.

    I’m also on a break, but surprisingly I’ve gotten used to my “break” time (it’s been since May, more or less). I will be on a break until November or so. Wow – that seems forever from now, but I’ve managed to keep myself distracted.

    I’m sure that soon enough you’ll reconvene with injections, ultrasounds and appointments and the waiting and breaktime will be long behind you.

    good luck!

  3. 3 kittenroar5 September 20, 2007 at 7:16 pm

    breaks are good for the pschye, but not so good for the whole if i don’t get a baby soon i’m going to stab myself with diaper pins thing. hang in there.


  1. 1 What is wrong with you? « B a b y B o u n d Trackback on September 21, 2007 at 8:09 pm

Leave a Reply

I'm just a girl with a husband, a dog, a cat, and a bum uterus. Add to Technorati Favorites

These seem to be pretty popular

Archives


